Selection Circles 2020

Every year We'Moon receives thousands of submissions of art and writing for the datebook from women all over the world. We invite women to attend "Selection Circles," our preliminary selection process in which we ask you to share your opinion about the submitted material. Your responses help determine which pieces to include in We'Moon. You will earn one 2019 datebook for every two hours of participation, have a sweet, inspiring time, and be an integral part of creating We'Moon 2020. Yummy snacks and beverages will be provided. Carpooling is encouraged. We hope you'll join us!

 __________________________

Eugene • Saturday August 11 • 1pm to 5:30pm
For directions: Donella 541-607-5551 • EMAIL

Ashland at the Public Library Guanajuato Room • Friday August 17 • 6pm to 8:30pm
For directions: Manya 480-265-6066 • EMAIL

Umpqua/Sutherlin at Ten Acre Arts • Saturday August 18 • 1pm to 5:30pm
Followed by Potluck Dinner!
For directions: Jean 541-459-9609 • EMAIL

Crescent City, CA • Sunday August 19 • 1pm to 5:30pm • Followed by Potluck Dinner!
For directions: Helen 707-218-0200 EMAIL

Sunny Valley at Gypsy Café • Wednesday August 22 • 6pm to 8:30pm
For directions: Barb 541-479-4056 • EMAIL

Murphy/Grants Pass at WomanShare • Saturday August 25 • 1pm to 5:30pm
For directions: Ecole 607-794-7127 • EMAIL

Prineville at Dancing Cow Farm • Sunday August 26 • 1pm to 5:30pm
For directions: Jerre 541-306-0226 • EMAIL

Portland • Wednesday August 29 • 6pm to 8:30pm
For directions: Sue 503-288-3588 • EMAIL

Nehalem at Wanderland • Thursday August 30 • 6pm to 8:30pm
For directions: Gwendolyn 503-368-6389 • EMAIL

Williams/Applegate • Saturday September 8 • 1pm to 5:30pm
For directions: Katya 541-844-9954 • EMAIL

Corvallis • Sunday September 9 • 1pm to 5:30pm • Followed by Potluck Dinner!
For directions: Roz 541-619-7679 • EMAIL

Ashland • Friday Sept. 14, 2pm to 8pm & Saturday Sept. 15, 11am to 6pm
For this two-day event: potluck suppers, snacks provided. RSVP to stay overnight.
For directions: Tangren 541-482-8846 • EMAIL
_____________________________

Join us in celebrating the Unveiling of We'Moon 2019: Fanning the Flame
Sunday November 18 • 2pm to 4:30pm
Pioneer Hall at 73 Winburn Way in Ashland, OR
Featuring readings & presentations by local We'Moon contributors
For further info about Selection Circles or the Unveiling, call us at
541.479.4056 or email Barb
For more general information visit www.wemoon.ws 1.877.693.6666